Todd Coolman
Collectables  by Todd  Coolman cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)

Track List: listen

New Rhumba - 4:09
We'll Be Together Again - 5:28
Joshua - 4:59
With All My Love - 6:00
Jimmy Up, Jimmy Down - 5:45
Summer Night - 5:33
Isn't It a Pitty? - 4:34
Funkallero - 3:46
Prelude to a Kiss - 5:39
You're My Everything - 5:59
Out of the Darkness - 5:12
Three and One - 4:37
Flatbush - 5:34


Todd Coolman - bass
Bill Cunliffe - piano
Dennis Mackrel - drums

Bassist Todd Coolman is a collector. Whether it is baseball hats, antique fishing tackle or wristwatches, he enjoys the accumulation of items that he associates with pleasant memories. As a musician, Coolman has collected his fair share of tunes that he has added to a strong repertoire. He has also collected a strong trio to play alongside him, pianist Bill Cunliffe and drummer Dennis Mackrel. Together they are Trifecta and together they have created Collectables, a fantastic album collecting pieces that highlight their incredible interplay and command but also arrangements by Renee Rosnes and each member of the ensemble.


Todd Coolman News

Additional Releases by
Todd Coolman