Greg Reitan
Post No Bills
Post No Bills  by Greg  Reitan cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)

Track List: listen

The Mourning of a Star - 04:21
One Day I´┐Żll Fly Away - 04:02
Stella By Starlight - 04:01
Lonely Woman - 04:30
Spring - 04:47
I Loves You, Porgy - 05:28
Windows - 04:27
After The War - 05:07
Post No Bills - 05:21
Solitude - 03:41


Greg Reitan - piano
Jack Daro - bass
Dean Koba - drums

Pianist/composer Greg Reitan has steadily built his reputation as one of the finest jazz musicians on the West Coast. His deft touch and fluid playing are on display on his latest recording, Post No Bills. With his long standing trio featuring bassist Jack Daro and drummer Dean Koba, Reitan has recorded a tremendous program, including seven arrangements of classic material by a handful of legendary composer/pianists, including Keith Jarrett, Chick Corea and Denny Zeitlin, as well as three of his own original compositions.


Greg Reitan News

Additional Releases by
Greg Reitan