Meredith d'Ambrosio
Lost In His Arms
Lost In His Arms by Meredith d'Ambrosio cover

buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)

Track List: listen

I Got Lost In His Arms - 1:35
Baltimore Oriole - 2:54
Land Where The Good Songs Go - 2:17
In Love In Vain - 1:35
Alone Together - 3:04
It Never Entered My Mind - 3:11
Once In A Blue Moon - 1:52
Blame It On My Youth - 2:29
Rip Van Winkle - 1:22
Everytime We Say Goodbye - 1:48
Never Never Land - 2:34
I Get Alone Without You Very Well - 2:46
Up Jumped Spring - 1:55
Spring Is Here - 3:11
Funny Girl - 1:49


Meredith d'Ambrosio - vocal, piano

The songs are, of course, the secret of the success. The good songs...some familiar...some somewhat arcane, as you will soon discover when you dip inside the covers of this initial Meredith offering, for Meredith d'Ambrosio, to spell it out in total, are all here." (Ken Elliot)


Meredith d'Ambrosio News

Additional Releases by
Meredith d'Ambrosio