Meredith d'Ambrosio
It's Your Dance
It's Your Dance by Meredith d'Ambrosio cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)
buy Vinyl

Track List: listen

Giant Steps - 3:12
Once Upon A Tempo - 2:30
Listen Little Girl - 4:28
Devil May Care - 4:55
August Moon - 2:26
Nobody Else But Me - 2:56
Humpty Dumpty Heart - 3:03
It'S Your Dance - 2:54
The Underdoog - 5:10
It Isn'T So Goodd-It Couldn'T Be Better - 3:13
Off Again On Again - 3:17
No One Remembers But Me - 2:45
Miss Harper Goes Bizarre - 3:37
Strange Meadowlark - 2:59


Meredith d'Ambrosio - vocal, piano
Harold Danko - piano
Kevin Eubanks - guitar

Meredith's delicate voice, along with airy accompaniment and hip lyrics, will remind some of Sheila Jordan's early Blue Note LPs and others of Irene Kral's work. A unique modern jazz vocal stylist who likes to let her players stretch out between choruses. (Russ Musto)


Meredith d'Ambrosio News

Additional Releases by
Meredith d'Ambrosio