Billy Pierce
Give & Take
Give & Take by Billy Pierce cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)
buy Vinyl

Track List: listen

Patchouli - 4:51
Afronomical - 6:12
Myles - 5:44
The Future Is Now - 5:38
Aria's France - 4:01
Altered States - 5:37
The Moment You All Have Beeen Waiting For - 6:21
Farewell To Dogma - 5:58
Loved Walked In - 6:01
Chelsea Bridge - 5:34
In Your Own Sweet Way - 3:45


Billy Pierce - tenor sax, soprano sax
Terence Blanchard - trumpet
Ira Coleman - bass
Mulgrew Miller - piano
Anthony Reedus - drums


"There is a joyful exuberance to this well-crafted album that is too often missing from a lot of jazz these days. This album is one of the brightest in a recent batch of Sunnyside releases that are superbly recorded examples of current thinking on the art of composition and improvisation today." Miles Jordan/Jazz Times


Billy Pierce News

Additional Releases by
Billy Pierce