Meredith d'Ambrosio
South To A Warmer Place
South To A Warmer Place by Meredith d'Ambrosio cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)

Track List: listen

The Touch Of Your Lips - 2:20
I Can Dream Can't I - 3:41
T' Ain'T No Use - 3:03
Dream Dancing - 4:45
He Was To Good To Me - 4:52
You'Re My Inspiration - 4:04
Someday I'll Find You - 3:23
Morning - 5:29
You Better Go Now - 4:02
My Shining Hour - 2:41
Nightingale - 4:39
You Are The Life Of Me - 2:55
Everything I Love - 2:55
More Than You Know - 4:41
When A Woman Loves A Man - 3:54
Tristeza De Amar - 4:51
South To A Warmer Place - 2:33


Meredith d'Ambrosio - vocals
Eddie Higgins - piano
Lou Columbo - trumpet
Don Coffman - bass
Danny Burger - drums

"If you tried to imagine the perfect album of songs,...If you can imagine such an album, you could be thinking of Meredith d'Ambrosio's latest." "It surpasses even the high hopes for it that have been building since The Cove, her last album and the winner in this place as best popular song album of 1988." (R. C. Smith/Durham Morning Herald)


Meredith d'Ambrosio News

Additional Releases by
Meredith d'Ambrosio