Rufus Reid
Corridor to the Limits
Corridor to the Limits by Rufus Reid cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)

Track List: listen

To Start Again - 7:48
A Quiet Place - 7:25
Personal Space - 8:29
Swinging 'Till The Girls Come Home - 6:46
Summary - 7:32
The Magical Look In Your Eyes - 4:49
Short Subject - 10:01
Corridor To The Limits - 7:56
Fall - 3:19
City Slicker - 8:19


Rufus Reid - bass
Harold Land - tenor sax
Victor Lewis - drums
Rob Schneiderman - piano


"Reid has produced a subtle gem in Corridor To The Limits. He and Lewis keep time like fine watches as Land blows in and out of the tunes in vibrant, poetical style. But the true unsung treat on the album is Schneiderman with his affecting, swinging, Monk-like piano delicacy." (Geary Kaczorowski/Schwann)


Rufus Reid News

Additional Releases by
Rufus Reid