Glenn Wilson & Rory Stuart
Bittersweet by Glenn Wilson cover

buy CD
buy Download iTunes
buy Download (other formats)

Track List: listen

Bittersweet - 6:39
Wednesday'S Child - 7:57
Four And Six - 5:54
I Know I Care - 2:34
Reflections - 9:36
Miyako - 6:03
Blueprint - 6:16
Shirl - 2:22
Autumn Left - 5:15
Armageddon - 6:38
Without A Song - 3:43
Eight-One - 5:49


Glenn Wilson - baritone sax
Rory Stuart - guitar

As an ensemble can propel the soloist to soar above it, and the synergy of the ensemble members provides this thrust, the musicians in a duo must constantly generate their own energy and forward motion. The way baritone saxophonist Glenn Wilson and guitarist Rory Stuart feel the music in common lets this happen...They play Silver and Shorter, Sam Jones and Oliver Nelson, and also their own compositions.


Glenn Wilson News

Additional Releases by
Glenn Wilson

Rory Stuart News

Additional Releases by
Rory Stuart